Colgate #MaxFreshmove Effect

There are no boundaries or limits and once you have the passion and motivation from within yourself,then anything is possible.I am not a professional dancer or have interest in dancing or music.If I talk about my life then it has been all about making progress reports and going to office and completing my goals and target.All this has taken up my whole time and there is no time to enjoy my old childhood hobbies or engage in activities which I want to try in my life.But blogging gave me a new dimension to express myself and try to post my thoughts without interference from anyone.This time I am really thankful to BlogAdda COMMUNITY to show or demonstrate our dancing to my audience and my blog readers.I participated in the phase 1 and phase 2 and this phase 3 is most entertaining and interesting of all of them.Allu Arjun moves and the song from the Taazgi ka Dhamaka has given me enough fuel and energy to dance it plus show the Maxfreshmove.

The song reminds me of my childhood days when I used to dance and act in school competitions and win prizes.Such a moment has come again in my life and this song has enlightened my spirit to be the child again and dance.

“I am dancing for #MaxFreshMove activity at BlogAdda. If you are not blogging, you can join me by participating in this #MaxFreshMove facebook activity.”

Leave a Reply

