Taazgi Ka Power ON

Taazgi ka Dhamaka #MaxFreshMove song has really given a chance to me for showing my dancing skills and moves.It has really motivated me and given me a once in a life time opportunity to dance as much I want.Everyone has done bathroom singing while having bath but I have gone a extra mile to start something new called as brush dancing move which so far is really amazing for me.Sometimes madness is important in life and do things which we have not tried before and this is one of those special moments which I can cherish for few months from now.The song has moved me so much and I felt thrilled to show my dance.Once I recorded my moves,my children rushed towards me asking me for a big hug and asked me to teach them some great moves.I am impressed with the enthusiasm shown by both Allu Arjun and Anushka Manchanda in the #MaxFreshMove song and this was one of the reason for taking up this goal to try to dance on this song.The beats of the song are superb and I am in love with this song tune now.I can proudly say today that Age is just a number and we should be young at heart always.

“I am dancing for #MaxFreshMove activity at BlogAdda. If you are not blogging, you can join me by participating in this #MaxFreshMove facebook activity.”

Leave a Reply

