Taazgi Ka Mera Dhamaka

Childhood and College time were the best time for me and I got so much opportunity to play lead roles in the school natak and plays.I remember participating in annual fest and getting awards for my acting skills.I used to watch the movies and had so much interest in acting and dancing but this was for short time as I had to concentrate on studies and do my work to get a good job.Finally I had to choose the career and keep my interest as secondary option.I was busy in my life after that and time has passed so quickly than I thought about it.Now after many many years I got a chance to live my old childhood days and this #MaxFreshMove song done by Allu Arjun and Anushka gave me a chance and big opportunity to show my talent and skills online through by blog post and video.I am really happy and this happiness has no limits and give me priceless memories to live my old life again.I love the song and it gives me a great momentum to get energized and dance without any hesitation.It is really a great challenge to take and be part of it.

“I am dancing for #MaxFreshMove activity at BlogAdda. If you are not blogging, you can join me by participating in this #MaxFreshMove facebook activity.”

Leave a Reply

