All about #MemoriesForLife

I had amazing #MemoriesForLife right from the beginning. My family always care for me and my mother prepares my favourite dishes. My parents both support me on many occasions and motivated me in all instances.I still remember when I was six years old, I used to cry in front of my parents that I also need a brother or sister as all the neighbour kids were busy with their brothers and sisters while I was alone being a single kid to my parents but soon my wish was fulfilled as I was gifted with a baby sister. I was so happy that day when I heard this great news and ever since than our brother sister bond has been getting stronger and stronger. We both used to have our food together and I remember she used to wait for me when am late from extra classes during school time or with hangout with friends. She used to scold me for small things and highlight the importance of those small things though at that time I used to ignore her but later I do appreciate her. I have been very fortunate to have her in my life as she has guided me to take the right decisions and help in believing in myself always.

There is so much to remember and inspire from our cricket matches and every match played with my cousin. I remember many times when we used to have orange juice and fast food after winning a match at corner street shop every Sunday and discussing about Indian players and their matches. I still love to play cricket with him whenever we get time from our busy life and schedule. It brings back such glorious days and memories alive we have built over the years. Vacations and travelling with family in school days was so much cool and full of entertainment. Every summer holidays I would visit hill station and stay with my extended family and they would treat me same way as their son and would pamper me with loads of goodies and toys which my parent disliked. When my uncle came back from office in evening, he would ask me to read newspaper and explain the sentence in my own interpretation and if I could do it in the right way, then he would give me chocolate that day.

Memories of childhood with family stay forever in our life and we cherish it many times in our life.

“Share your #MemoriesForLife like I’ve done at BlogAdda for HDFC Life.”

https://memories.hdfclife.com/message/xAJHJG6DYWnQMx726MwuzA==

Leave a Reply

